Our K-9 Units

Our foundation supports four K-9 units in northern Minnesota and northwestern Wisconsin. Follow the links below for department pages and more information about the dogs in each K-9 unit.

St. Louis County Sheriff’s Office

SLC Sheriff’s Office K9 Unit

100 North 5th Ave W, Room 103
Duluth, MN  55802

Duluth Police Department

DPD K9 Unit

2030 N. Arlington Ave
Duluth, MN 55811

Douglas County Sheriff’s Office

DC Sheriff’s Office K9 Unit

1316 N. 14th Street
Superior, WI 54880

Hermantown Police Department

HPD K9 Unit

5105 Maple Grove Road
Hermantown, MN 55811

Superior Police Department

SPD K9 Unit

1316 N. 14th Street, Suite 150
Superior, WI 54880